Texture

UvH5nYLUUubqz8-OaOVi9uLuEORo86oh_rspRA4y_wU 50hicTzePKlxdd_X-6qnAONARXI0zcJiGWST7VqPkhw JRtrXvz-DwmtUjipXqQyLF_NhUIAoTPSWypMHkHuLAY 38Rwnmocwh-hr_ENQzJ2_k_sV1KoM9bzndJY94_BQaY

Sometimes, mixture of textures and fabrics is all we need to make an outfit. My obsession with turtle necks will continue. Luckily, turtle necks are classic piece of clothing, and you should never recycle them – cause they will come back again and again. I am so love with this outfit.

I also got to visit the Aga Khan Museum in Toronto, unfortunately I was only there to shoot, my tour was private and short. But as soon as I entered the Museum my heart dropped, and I was amazed with the layout. The architecture of the exterior is amazing I will be going back soon to get full visit of the museum and I cannot wait to share more insight.

H&M Turtle Neck [Current]; Lacoste Clutch; Forever 21 Tights [Last Year]; Zara Shoes [LY]

Photographer: Roberto Vazquez 

Location: Aga Khan Museum; 77 Wynford Dr. Toronto. Ont.

fZaJU_eMjFHsaAcz9nRC20OL83tiBtwDDQpqWF2n4kc 3hpaGjxmlWYQBVr1CLb973j9tD3HwvTSQZ1neKjzx2Q

 

The trend of all black is timeless, playing with textures and fabrics of all black is what makes or break an outfit.

1 comment

Leave a comment